Honorary Staff

Within the MSc Public Health programme we also have a number of Honorary staff who contribute to the programme.

  • Professor Kate Ardern MBChB MSc FFPH – Director of Public Health for Wigan Council
  • Deborah Blackburn – Assistant Director Public Health Nursing and Wellbeing – Salford City Council
  • Dr Lorna Porcellato – Reader in Public Health and Health Promotion in the Public Health Institute (PHI) at Liverpool John Moores University
  • Melanie Sirotkin – PHE Centre Director