Skip to toolbar

Contact Us

For Admissions please contact Catherine Thompson on +44 (0)161 295 3486 or email c.thompson@salford.ac.uk

For inquiries and further details about our courses, contact the following programme leaders:

BSc (Hons) Psychology: Contact Jo Meredith on +44 (0) 161 295 2806 or email j.m.meredith@salford.ac.uk or Ben Short on +44 (0) 161 295 2800 or email b.short@salford.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Psychology and Criminology: Contact Lorna Paterson on +44 (0) 161 295 2475or email l.paterson @salford.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Psychology and Counselling: Contact Anne Pearson on +44 (0) 161 295 0036 or email a.pearson1@salford.ac.uk

MSc Applied Psychology (Therapies): Contact Simon Cassidy on +44 (0) 161 295 2199 or email: s.cassidy@salford.ac.uk or Linda Dubrow-Marshall on +44(0)161 295 6988 or email: l.dubrow-marshall@salford.ac.uk

MSc (Hons) Media Psychology: Contact Adam Galpin on +44 (0) 161 295 7146 or email a.j.galpin@salford.ac.uk or Sharon Coen on +44 (0) 161 295 7031 or e-mail s.coen@salford.ac.uk

PhD inquiries: Contact the member of staff that you would like to supervise you.  Visit our staff pages.

For administrative inquiries, contact Barbara Henning on +44 (0) 161 295 7026 or email           b.a.henning@salford.ac.uk

If you are on Twitter you can connect with the SalfordPsych team. with the Media Psychology team and with the Applied Psychology Team.