Meet the team

Project Lead

Lisa Littlewood

Director of Placements

University of Salford

L.J.Littlewood@salford.ac.uk

Trust PEF Champions

Northern Care Alliance Group

North Manchester, Oldham, Bury & Rochdale Care Organisations

Anne Medcalf – Anne.Medcalf@pat.nhs.uk

Salford Care Organisation – Andi Surtees andrea.surtees@srft.nhs.uk

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Lindsay Sloane Lindsay.Slone@mft.nhs.uk

Royal Bolton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Kisma Anderson – Kisma.Anderson@boltonft.nhs.uk

Itai Collier – Itai.collier@boltonft.nhs.uk

Academic Leads

University of Salford  Executive Coach – Prof. Jackie Leigh  J.A.Leigh4@salford.ac.uk

University of Manchester – Kevin Bayley  kevin.bayley-2@manchester.ac.uk

MMU – Michelle Croston    m.croston@mmu.ac.uk

University of Bolton – Julie Fletcher   julie.fletcher@bolton.ac.uk