Skip to toolbar

Meet the team

Project Lead

Lisa Littlewood

Director of Placement & Practice Learning

University of Salford

L.J.Littlewood@salford.ac.uk

Trust PEF Champions

Northern Care Alliance Group

North Manchester, Oldham, Bury & Rochdale Care Organisations

Anne Medcalf – Anne.Medcalf@pat.nhs.uk

Salford Care Organisation – Andi Surtees andrea.surtees@srft.nhs.uk

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Oxford Road site – Sharon Green Sharon.Green@mft.nhs.uk

Wythenshawe – Wendy Sutton wendy.sutton@mft.nhs.uk

Royal Bolton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Kisama Anderson – Kisma.Anderson@boltonft.nhs.uk

Itai Collier – Itai.collier@boltonft.nhs.uk

East Cheshire NHS Foundation Trust

Emily Chaffe – emily.chaffe@nhs.net

Morag Booth – Morag.Booth@nhs.net

Academic Leads

University of Salford  Executive Coach – Dr Jackie Leigh  J.A.Leigh4@salford.ac.uk

University of Manchester – Karen Heggs karen.heggs@manchester.ac.uk

MMU – Jon Clough  J.Clough@mmu.ac.uk

University of Bolton – Heather Jackson  H.Jackson2@bolton.ac.uk