Keeping safe while using our site

It is important to us that all individuals who use our website stay safe. Each time you use the internet whether its just browsing or just doing a search online, the internet tends to remember and save information from sites that you have visited. This does result in a history trail of the sites you have visited.

If you are concerned about someone knowing you have visited this site you can select the RED EXIT button at the bottom right that will then quickly hide the page that you are visiting. To find out how to delete history trail on which ever browser you are using you can access this external article that outlines this for you here.